19 Kids and Counting

19 Kids and Counting

Childhood sweethearts Jim Bob and Michelle see children as gifts, and after over 20 years of marriage, they have received 19 gifts of ten boys and nine girls. This means that Michelle has been pregnant for nearly half her life. TLC brings this Arkansas family phenomenon into your home with this documentary series. 19 Kids and Counting, rendered graphically as 19 Kids & Counting in its onscreen logo, is an American reality television show on TLC. The show is about the Duggar family, which consists of parents Jim Bob and Michelle Duggar and their 19 children—nine girls and ten boys, all of whose names begin with the letter "J". The series began on September 29, 2008. The twelfth season premiere was September 17, 2013.
Premiere Date: September 29, 2008
Air Time: 9:00 PM
Country: US
Air Day: Tuesday
Season 11 Episodes

You may also like

Metalocalypse watch series


Adult Swim TV
Punkd watch series


Pine Gap watch series

Pine Gap

Classic Car Rescue watch series

Classic Car Rescue

five (UK) TV
Gods Favorite Idiot watch series

Gods Favorite Idiot

Netflix TV
The Purge watch series

The Purge

USA Network TV
Tyler Perrys Young Dylan watch series

Tyler Perrys Young Dylan

Nickelodeon TV
Diamond Divers watch series

Diamond Divers

Spike TV TV
Scrotal Recall watch series

Scrotal Recall

Channel 4 (UK) TV
Hostages watch series